Graphic Design & Illustration

Optic Blast

The Chronicle of Saga! Episode 02, Aug 2013

  • In preparation for the return of Saga by Brian K Vaughan and Fiona Staples, the crew gets together to discuss the first two arcs of Saga so far. This one's a little loose, but we had a great time putting it together.
  • Note: we had some issues with the audio on this episode due to a cable coming loose, we tried to fix it in editing, but this one might sound a little funky. We're very sorry.  

Opening Music:  

Suzy by Caravan Palace

Closing Music: 

 Summer is Gone by Slime Girls

Bryan WestComment